+1 (248) 615 3483

GO PROFESSIONAL

Motor City Scuba can take you from a new diver all the way to Open Water Scuba Instructor.  Do you want to get paid to dive? Share your passion with others?  Lead divers around the awesome underwater sites here in Michigan?  Lead groups to exotic destinations around the world? Then you might be interested in becoming a dive professional with Motor City Scuba

  Start Date Course Type End Date Max. Places   Price    
26 Apr 2019 28 Apr 2019 8 US$ 899.95

MCS AI Orientation
Fri 26 Apr 2019
06:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
CW Requirements
Sat 27 Apr 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water Presentation
Sat 27 Apr 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Academic Requirements Session
Sun 28 Apr 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Academic Presentation
Sun 28 Apr 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Open Water Presentation
Mon 29 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - ConEd
Mon 29 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - Rescue
Mon 29 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - SDI OW Diver
Mon 29 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
OW Requirements
Mon 29 Apr 2019
12:00 AM
Instructor(s): Michael Poggione, Richard Stavoe Jr,

Course Starts Friday at 6pm. There are AI Internship requirements beyond scheduled training.

Request More Info

29 Apr 2019 09 Jun 2019 6 US$ 749.95

Classroom - Orientation
Mon 29 Apr 2019
06:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool Session 1
Mon 29 Apr 2019
08:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session 2
Mon 06 May 2019
06:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool Session 2
Mon 06 May 2019
08:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Classroom - FSO
Sat 11 May 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Pool Session 5
Sun 12 May 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session 5
Sun 12 May 2019
01:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session 3
Mon 13 May 2019
06:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool Session 3
Mon 13 May 2019
08:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session 4
Mon 20 May 2019
06:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Pool Session 4
Mon 20 May 2019
08:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 1
Sat 25 May 2019
09:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 2
Sat 25 May 2019
12:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session 6
Mon 03 Jun 2019
06:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 3
Sat 08 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 4
Sat 08 Jun 2019
12:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 5
Sun 09 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
OW Dive 6
Sun 09 Jun 2019
12:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Instructor(s): Michael Poggione,

Please contact store for complete schedule

Request More Info

18 May 2019 26 May 2019 6 US$ 1795.95

Classroom Session
Sat 18 May 2019
09:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Swim Tests
Sat 18 May 2019
01:00 PM
60 minutes
Confined Water Skill Session
Sat 18 May 2019
02:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water Presentations
Sun 19 May 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Classroom Session
Wed 22 May 2019
06:00 PM
90 minutes
Academic Presentation 1
Wed 22 May 2019
07:30 PM
90 minutes
Motor City Scuba
Open Water Skill Session
Sat 25 May 2019
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Open Water Presentations
Sat 25 May 2019
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Rescue Evaluations
Sat 25 May 2019
02:00 PM
60 minutes
Academic Presentation 2
Sun 26 May 2019
09:00 AM
60 minutes
Motor City Scuba
Classroom Session
Sun 26 May 2019
10:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Academic Presentation 3
Sun 26 May 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Motor City Scuba
Instructor(s): Michael Poggione, Richard Stavoe Jr,

Request More Info

21 Jun 2019 30 Jun 2019 8 US$ 899.95

MCS AI Orientation
Fri 21 Jun 2019
06:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
CW Requirements
Sat 22 Jun 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water Presentation
Sat 22 Jun 2019
01:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Academic Presentation
Sun 23 Jun 2019
10:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Academic Requirements Session
Sun 23 Jun 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes
Open Water Presentation
Mon 24 Jun 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - ConEd
Mon 24 Jun 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - Rescue
Mon 24 Jun 2019
12:00 AM
Internship - SDI OW Diver
Mon 24 Jun 2019
12:00 AM
OW Requirements
Mon 24 Jun 2019
12:00 AM
Instructor(s): Michael Poggione,

Course Starts Friday at 6pm. There are AI Internship requirements beyond scheduled training.

Request More Info