+1 (248) 615 3483 •

TRIPS Scuba Diving Vacations & Trips

Dive Travel with Motor City Scuba

 DestinationStart DatePlacesPrice 
Mexico
Saturday 06 Oct 2018
16
$1,929.00

Mexico - (MX 10/6/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 13 Oct 2018
  • Max. Places: 16
  • Our Price: $1,929.00

$200 Deposit $750 additional due June 1, 2018 Final payment due August 1, 2018

Request More Info

Bonaire
Saturday 01 Dec 2018
22
$1,099.00

Bonaire - (BON 12/1/2018)

  • Start Date: Saturday 01 Dec 2018
  • End Date: Saturday 08 Dec 2018
  • Max. Places: 22
  • Our Price: $1,099.00

$500 Deposit

Request More Info

Cobalt Coast Resort, Grand Cayman
Saturday 26 Jan 2019
11
$2,085.00

Cobalt Coast Resort, Grand Cayman - (GCM 1/26/2019)

  • Start Date: Saturday 26 Jan 2019
  • End Date: Saturday 02 Feb 2019
  • Max. Places: 11
  • Our Price: $2,085.00

Resort and Diving

Request More Info

St Lucia
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
12
$2,499.00

St Lucia - (STL 3/30/2019)

  • Start Date: Saturday 30 Mar 2019
  • End Date: Saturday 06 Apr 2019
  • Max. Places: 12
  • Our Price: $2,499.00

Deposit $500 Intermediate payment November 14: $500 Final Payment Due February 14

Request More Info

Truk Odyssey
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
11
$0.00

Truk Odyssey - (TRUK 12/28/2019)

  • Start Date: Saturday 28 Dec 2019
  • End Date: Saturday 04 Jan 2020
  • Max. Places: 11
  • Our Price: $0.00

Request More Info